Skip to content


diconium GmbH
Rommelstrasse 11

70376 Stuttgart

Phone: +49 711 2992-0
Fax: +49 711 2992-141

Managing directors

Anja Hendel, Daniel Rebhorn, Sebastian Wohlrapp

Commercial register

District Court Stuttgart | HRB 754016

Sales tax identification number according to sales tax law §27a


Information pursuant to § 2 Sec. 1 No. 11 of the Ordinance on Information Requirements for Service Providers (DL-InfoV)

Corporate liability insurance: Allianz AG, general counsel Markus Reich, Gartenstrasse 5, 72764 Reutlingen; scope of public liability insurance:  Insurance coverage is worldwide with, however, the constraint that only financial loss coverage exists for claims brought to courts in the USA or Canada or that are based on the violation of the laws of these countries.

Exclusion of liability

diconium GmbH does not guarantee that the information provided on this website is complete, accurate, or up to date. This also applies to all connections ("links") that are referred to directly or indirectly from this website. diconium GmbH is not responsible for the content of any website that is accessed by a link. diconium GmbH reserves the right to make changes or additions to the provided information without prior notice.

By providing this information, diconium GmbH does not enter into any contract offers for information, advice or similar contractual relationships. Any liability for the use of the website's contents or the accuracy of the contents or the accessibility of the website is excluded.

diconium GmbH is therefore not responsible for any specific, direct or indirect damages, or damages resulting from missing functionalities, loss of data or loss of profits that may arise in connection with the use of documents or information that are accessible on this website.


All rights reserved. All texts, pictures, graphics, sounds, animations and videos as well as their arrangement are protected by copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. They may not be copied, distributed, modified or made available to third parties for commercial purposes. Some diconium group websites contain material held under copyright by third parties.


Image sources / photo credits


Diane Walton, Ines Álvarez Fdez, Humberto Santos, Scott Webb Photography, Carl Joseph, artifactflash, Artificial Photography, Carlos Irineu da Costa, jassimv88, andrewtneel, pedronogueiradesign, frostroomhead, benceboros, rawpixel, igorovsyannykov, Pedro Nogueira, ja ma, Jerin J, Baron Fig, Ben White, John Schnobrich, Erik-Jan Leusink, Matt Antonioli, Markus Spiske, malcolm lightbody, Ozan Safak, Hannah Wie, Redd Angelo, Bethany Legg, Taylor Ann Wright, Nikhita Singhal, Adam Cain, Jesus In Taiwan, hao wang, Anton Darius, Henry Perks, Igor Ovsyannykov, NeONBRAND, Ricardo Gomez Angel, Jezael Melgoza, Brook Lark, Markus Spiske, Keenan Constance, Shoaib SR, Seth Hays, Ingrid Hall, José Martín Ramírez C, Glenn Carstens-Peters, Christian Fregnan, John Schnobrich, Jeff Sheldon, Jerin J, Mike Kotsch, Samuel Zeller, Artificial Photography, Cristian Newman, Joshua Fuller, Xcode pictures, Jamison McAndie, Drew Graham, danny howe, Cédric Servay, alan King, David East, Dennis Flinsenberg, Nick Scheerbart, Alex Brisbey, Carles Rabada, Alexander Kustov, Rob Hampson, WOSK, Antoine Bussy, NeONBRAND, Jordan Whitfield, Clint Adair, hannah cauhepe, Sanjeevan SatheesKumar, Ilze Lucero, Max Bender, Rob Hampson, Jez Timms, Arif Wahid, Verena Yunita Yapi, Anastasia Zhenina, Johannes Groll, Carlos Irineu da Costa, Jon Tyson, Ryoji Iwata, Tyler Lastovich, Clem Onojeghuo, James Thomas Thomas, Rodion Kutsaev, Ross Findon, ALP STUDIO, Vladimir Proskurovskiy, Adam Whitlock, Ahsan Avi, Crown Agency, callum Shaw, Joshua Sortino, Tim Wright, Dennis Flinsenberg, Tony Webster, olaf scheffers, Tim Zänkert, Vlad Tchompalov, Kirstyn Paynter, Rishi Deep, Neenu Vimalkumar, Ahmed Badawy, Antoine Rault, Scott Rodgerson, Eutah Mizushima, Antoine Rault, Bryan Fernandez, Antoine Rault, Piron Guillaume, Job Savelsberg, Dhruv Weaver, Christopher Burns, J Drew Graham, Tyler Lastovich, MARK ADRIANE, Meriç Dağlı, Joao Silveira, Arif Wahid, Julius Drost, Sunyu Kim, Pierre Châtel Innocenti, Holger Link, Scott Hewitt, Margaret Weir


drehdeinprodukt / iStock / Getty Images Plus, ThomasFluegge / iStock / Getty Images Plus, vukkostic / iStock / Getty Images Plus, from2015 / iStock / Getty Images Plus, alvarez / E+ / Getty Images, kentoh / iStock / Getty Images Plus, rikkyal / iStock / Getty Images plus, Helior / iStock / Getty Images Plus, mbbirdy / E+ / Getty Images Plus, Pattadis Walarput / iStock / Getty Images Plus, shulz  / E+ / Getty Images, imaginima / iStock / Getty Images Plus, Leonid Andronov / iStock / Getty Images Plus, ispyfriend / E+ / Getty Images, vichie81 / iStock / Getty Images Plus, Leonardo Patrizi / iStock / Getty Images Plus, shylendrahoode / iStock / Getty Images Plus, Gugurat / iStock / Getty Images Plus, gerenme / iStock / Getty Images Plus


Yuval Helfman –, madgooch – Fotolia


DKart /, designer491 /


oneinchpunch /